About Dunston (Ship Repairs) Limited
 
The Dunston name has a long tradition, spanning over 100 years, of providing excellent service on the Humber. We are the first port of call for many local, national and international companies.

We are strategically placed on the UK’s Eastern Seaboard close to North Sea Oil and Gas installations. Hull is acknowledged as one of the world’s most progressive shipping centres and justly described as “The Gateway to Europe”. We are situated minutes from the centre of Hull with easy access to Motorways, Rail Links and Humberside Airport.
 
 

Key Personnel

 

Richard Bourne, CEng, BEng(Hons), MIMarEST

MANAGING DIRECTOR

 

Email: richard.bourne@dunstons.co.uk

Dave Clark OPERATIONS & TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

 

Email: dave.clark@dunstons.co.uk

Mark Bielby COMMERCIAL MANAGER

 

Email: mark.bielby@dunstons.co.uk

Richard Jones SHIPYARD MANAGER

 

Email: richard.jones@dunstons.co.uk

Mike Houghton

ENGINEERING MANAGER

 

Email: mike.houghton@dunstons.co.uk

George Fox

CLEANING & PAINTING CONTRACTS

MANAGER

 

Email: george@dunstons.co.uk

Keith Clark

CONTRACTS MANAGER

 

Email: keith.clark@dunstons.co.uk

Matthew Clark

ELECTRICAL MANAGER

 

Email: matt.clark@dunstonelectrical.co.uk

Ted Lambert

STORES/TRANSPORT

 

Email: sales@dunstons.co.uk